As a service to our customers, we offer delivery of your purchase to any business in Albany, Corvallis, Philomath, Lebanon and Sweet Home for a flat fee. There are some guidelines we need to follow to abide by Oregon Liquor Laws as well as maintaining a delivery schedule.
Deliveries are made daily to the following cities:
Orders can take up to 48 business hours to put together. We will notify you via email the day prior to the delivery.
Oregon Laws state that we can only deliver 5 cases of wine per person in any 30 day period. The person placing the order must be 21 years of age or older and must pay for the merchandise prior to delivery. At delivery, the person receiving the merchandise must be at least 21 years of age.
Once we receive your order, we will confirm your order and delivery date. We will coordinate delivery and will only make two attempts for delivery. After the second unsuccessful attempt, we will cancel the order, less the delivery charge. If the order consists of custom filled bottles, we will hold the bottles for 30 days for pick up.
Please contact us if you have any questions about delivery.